top of page


Email addresses and telephone numbers are available to all PTA members through our mobile directory MobileArq.  Check the Committee section of the app.  

PTA Executive Board 2023 - 2024


Co-President                                 Caroline Hoffman

Co-President                                 Melissa Reynolds

Vice President (Membership)    Samantha Eskenazi

Vice President (Fundraising)      OPEN

Treasurer                                       Christine Marks


Parent At Large                           Pending




Apple Core Committee                           Mickey Giulani

                                                                      Carolyn Deane


Art Committee                                        Amanda Patania          


Bingo Night                                                OPEN

Book Fair                                                    Danielle Bottinger  

                                                                      Co-Chair - OPEN                                         



Box Tops                                                     Allison Norful 


Cider Mill Got Talent                              OPEN


Directory                                                  Samantha Eskenazi                 


Field Day  3rd Grade                               OPEN



                   4th Grade                                OPEN



                    5th Grade                              OPEN



Fun Night  3rd Grade                             OPEN      


                     4th Grade                              OPEN             


                     5th Grade                              OPEN


Garden Committee                              Joanna Lepore


Gifts and Grants                                    Christine Marks              

Great Books 3rd Grade                          OPEN

                        4th Grade                           OPEN

                        5th Grade                           OPEN


Hospitality                                                Caroline Hoffman



Hot Cider                                                   Melissa Reynolds

                                                                     Anu Suri



Laminating Co-Chairs                             Samantha Eskenazi                    

                                                                      Anisa Kelib         

Library Volunteers                                 Michelle Krupa 

                                                                    Tobin Bassani                


Lost and Found                                       Amanda Patania

Nominating                                              Amanda Patania   

                                                                     Alex Frisbee

Odyssey of the Mind                              OPEN        


Reflections                                                Anastasia Valassis                                                                         

Room Rep Coordinators 3rd Grade      Christine Marks   

                                               4th Grade      Michelle Krupa                                                   

                                              5th Grade      Amanda Patania             


School photos                                           Melissa Prusak         


School Store                                             OPEN           


School supplies                                        Shannon McDonald

Special Education Rep.                           Rosalie Witt                                                                              


Spirit Wear                                                Amanda Patania



Turkey Trot                                                Julie Fowler

                                                                     Michelle Krupa

                                                                     Amanda Patania


Visiting Author                                         OPEN

Volunteer coordinator                           Jelueh Peck

Wilton Youth Council                             OPEN        

Webmaster                                               Tammy Thornton                        

Zero Waste Committee                         Denise Reznik

                                                                     Tammy Thornton



bottom of page